Home » Fără categorie » I’m that crazy

I’m that crazy

Some sort of bucket list addenda:

  • Buy a tent;
  • Fool my brain into believing that it’s perfectly okay (for the rest of my body) to skip shower for 3 or 4 or more days;
  • Fool my intestinal brain that it’s perfectly okay to poop in the bushes;
  • Figure out how to live without electricity and basic technology without my mom gettting hysterical over not knowing whether I’m dead or alive;
  • Meddle with locals, wear their clothes, eat their food, walk their gait;
  • Enjoy life;
  • Make love under the moonlight.

incredible

Photo credit: Travelstoryteller

Leave a Reply

